Productivity Pin-up Shots

Despite my love of nice paper and the tiny thrill I get from finding a good fountain pen, I’ve removed as much paper from my life as possible. Instead I’ve been vicariously living the paper life through the Getting Things Done Flickr pool and ogling the moleskines and their kind.The set-ups that include lovely custom illustrations, meticulously modified moleskines, or tidy blue writing bring back fond memories of the orderly engineer notes my grandfather used to fill while tossing the kids leftover paper for art projects. (via 43f)

Leave a Reply

